Skip to content
Peptide trackers · Verified 11 September 2026

Peptide trackers, compared on whether they show you the paper

Six peptide trackers, and the honest summary is that most of them do the same things. Dose logging, a reconstitution calculator, site rotation and reminders are table stakes now. Where they separate is what happens around a number. PeptidePal, PeptIQ and Smart Peptide Tracker are native apps, and native is what a web app cannot match: store distribution, push, and in one case local-only storage. Peptide AI pairs a compound library with biomarker charts. Path to Peptides is web-based, free to start, and states the largest compound catalogue in this set. Dosavy is the one that publishes its evidence: a curated library where every dose links to its paper on a page needing no account, a dosing-evidence status on each compound, and an advisor that refuses any figure the library does not hold. Pick on which part you need checkable by someone else.

01Side by side
FeatureDosavyPeptidePalPeptIQPeptide AIPath to PeptidesSmart Peptide Tracker
PlatformWeb app, mobile-first, no install. No native iOS or Android app.iOS and Android appsAn App Store download; Android and web not statedApp Store and Google Play downloadsA free web platform, with add to home screen for the full app experienceListed on the App Store for iPhone, iPad and iPod, and on Google Play
RemindersEmail reminders with one-tap dose logging from the message. No push notifications.Not stated on their siteCustomizable AM/PM reminders that adapt to your scheduleNot stated on their siteA dose timer covering scheduling, reminders and a dose logRecurring schedules with push notification reminders
Weight trackingWeight and body measurements, charted over the protocol.Not stated on their siteNot stated on their siteNot stated on their siteNot stated on their siteWeight, mood and energy charted over time, as a premium feature
BloodworkLab panels with per-marker history, and the lab's own report file kept alongside.Not stated on their siteNot stated on their site36 biomarkers plotted against the weeks on protocol, as a premium featureA bloodwork planner, and a progress tracker covering daily logs, trends and bloodworkNot stated on their site
Compound library with evidence grading50 curated compounds, each carrying a dosing-evidence status. 18 of them have no published human dose, and the library prints that instead of a number.20+ compounds with half-lives, routes and doses, searchable; no evidence grading stated85+ peptide compounds with verified research citations; no evidence grading stated57 peptides, 48 with full written profiles, each labelled extensive, moderate or minimal research227 compounds with evidence grading on every compound, and 157 PubMed-cited studies100+ compounds with general reference information and 27+ blend formulations; no evidence grading stated
Sources linked from public pagesYes. Public compound pages and the evidence ledger link every dose to its paper by PMID or DOI, with no account.Not stated on their siteNot stated on their siteNot stated on their siteNot stated on their siteNot stated on their site
AI advisor, and whether it citesGrounded on the library through tools. It states no figure the library does not hold, attaches the citation, and names its model provider in the Privacy Policy.PeptidePal AI, described as stack-aware and citing half-lives; no model provider namedAn AI Protocol Builder described as powered by GPT-4 and clinical research, with suggestions based on published researchNot stated on their siteAn AI Peptide Advisor giving chat-based personalized recommendations; no model provider namedAn Ai Question Pack of 20 questions sold as an in-app purchase; no model provider named
Price todayFree during early access, no card. The 6 calculators are free and public either way.Free on iOS and Android, with a Pro tier; no price statedA free 7-day trial; no subscription price statedFree to download, with premium features; no price statedFree to start, with an always free tier; no price statedFree to download; in-app purchases listed including Premium Lifetime at $34.99 and an Ai Question Pack (20 questions) at $4.99
Operator and countryDosavy SARL, Switzerland. No clinician on staff, and the Privacy Policy names every processor.Blank Labs LLC; no country statedKickstart AI LLC; no country statedNot stated on their siteNot stated on their siteListed on the App Store under an individual seller rather than a company; no country stated

Every cell in a rival column was read off that product’s own public pages on 11 September 2026: their site, and the App Store or Google Play listing where one is linked. No accounts were created and nothing was installed. Where a page did not state it, the cell says so rather than inferring it from a review or from somebody else’s comparison. The numbered sources below say which page each claim came from.

02Their advantages

What each of them does better than Dosavy

PeptidePal
  • Apps on both stores, which Dosavy has none of, and an advisor its own page calls offline-first where ours needs a connection.
PeptIQ
  • Reminders that arrive as phone notifications rather than as email, and a stated compound count larger than our curated library.
Peptide AI
  • A biomarker view Dosavy has no equivalent of: 36 markers plotted against the weeks you were actually on, rather than panels listed by draw date.
Path to Peptides
  • The largest stated catalogue in this set at 227 compounds, against our deliberately smaller curated one, and an always free tier rather than early-access pricing that will end.
Smart Peptide Tracker
  • Data stored locally on the device with optional cloud sync and optional PIN encryption, plus full JSON import and export. Dosavy keeps your data on a server and has no export at all yet.
03Our side

What Dosavy does that they do not

  • Every dose in the compound library links to the paper behind it, by PMID or DOI, on a public page that needs no account and no install.
  • A dosing-evidence status on every compound, including the ones where nobody has published a human dose. That gap is printed, not filled.
  • An AI advisor that reads the library through tools and declines rather than invents, and whose model provider is named in the Privacy Policy.
  • Bloodwork panels with the lab's own report file, a body-map injection log, weight and measurements, and a cited protocol report you can print and hand to a doctor.
  • GLP-1s, research peptides and TRT in one protocol builder, rather than one of those three.
  • A named operator, Dosavy SARL in Switzerland, and a Privacy Policy that lists every processor by name.
04Questions
Why does the sources row say not stated for everyone but Dosavy?
Because that row asks a narrow question: can you read the citation behind a dose on a public page, without installing anything or making an account? Several of these apps state that research sits behind their data, and some name counts of studies. None of them publishes the linked sources on a page we could open and check, so the cell says that rather than guessing what is inside the app.
How were these claims checked?
Each cell was read off that product's own public pages on the date shown at the foot of this page: the homepage, the feature and pricing pages, and the App Store or Google Play listing where one is linked. No accounts were created and no app was installed. Anything we could not find stated there is marked not stated on their site rather than inferred from a review or a competitor's comparison.
Does a bigger compound library mean better data?
No, and the counts in this table are not comparable to each other. A catalogue of 227 entries and a curated library of fifty are answering different questions. What matters is whether a listed dose came from a trial or a regulator label and whether you can see which, which is why Dosavy publishes an evidence status per compound and prints the gap where no human dose exists.
Dosavy has no app. Is that a problem?
It is a real trade-off. There is no store listing, no push notification and no offline mode. Dosavy is a web app built mobile-first, so it runs in a phone browser and can be added to your home screen, and reminders arrive by email with a one-tap button that logs the dose. If a phone notification is what keeps you on schedule, a native tracker on this page will serve you better.
Is Dosavy affiliated with any of these?
No. Dosavy is operated by Dosavy SARL in Switzerland and has no relationship with any product named on this page. Their names are used here only to say which products are being compared. We use no logos and no screenshots of their apps, and the table is re-verified quarterly.
05Sources

Verified 11 September 2026

  1. iOS and Android apps. https://peptidepal.health/ 2026-09-11
  2. 20+ compounds with half-lives, routes and doses, searchable; no evidence grading stated. https://peptidepal.health/ 2026-09-11
  3. PeptidePal AI, described as stack-aware and citing half-lives; no model provider named. https://peptidepal.health/ 2026-09-11
  4. Free on iOS and Android, with a Pro tier; no price stated. https://peptidepal.health/ 2026-09-11
  5. Blank Labs LLC; no country stated. https://peptidepal.health/ 2026-09-11
  6. An App Store download; Android and web not stated. https://peptiq.app/ 2026-09-11
  7. Customizable AM/PM reminders that adapt to your schedule. https://peptiq.app/ 2026-09-11
  8. 85+ peptide compounds with verified research citations; no evidence grading stated. https://peptiq.app/ 2026-09-11
  9. An AI Protocol Builder described as powered by GPT-4 and clinical research, with suggestions based on published research. https://peptiq.app/ 2026-09-11
  10. A free 7-day trial; no subscription price stated. https://peptiq.app/ 2026-09-11
  11. Kickstart AI LLC; no country stated. https://peptiq.app/ 2026-09-11
  12. App Store and Google Play downloads. https://peptideai.co/ 2026-09-11
  13. 36 biomarkers plotted against the weeks on protocol, as a premium feature. https://peptideai.co/ 2026-09-11
  14. 57 peptides, 48 with full written profiles, each labelled extensive, moderate or minimal research. https://peptideai.co/ 2026-09-11
  15. Free to download, with premium features; no price stated. https://peptideai.co/ 2026-09-11
  16. A free web platform, with add to home screen for the full app experience. https://pathtopeptides.com/ 2026-09-11
  17. A dose timer covering scheduling, reminders and a dose log. https://pathtopeptides.com/ 2026-09-11
  18. A bloodwork planner, and a progress tracker covering daily logs, trends and bloodwork. https://pathtopeptides.com/ 2026-09-11
  19. 227 compounds with evidence grading on every compound, and 157 PubMed-cited studies. https://pathtopeptides.com/ 2026-09-11
  20. An AI Peptide Advisor giving chat-based personalized recommendations; no model provider named. https://pathtopeptides.com/ 2026-09-11
  21. Free to start, with an always free tier; no price stated. https://pathtopeptides.com/ 2026-09-11
  22. Listed on the App Store for iPhone, iPad and iPod, and on Google Play. https://apps.apple.com/us/app/id6758162412 2026-09-11
  23. Recurring schedules with push notification reminders. https://apps.apple.com/us/app/id6758162412 2026-09-11
  24. Weight, mood and energy charted over time, as a premium feature. https://apps.apple.com/us/app/id6758162412 2026-09-11
  25. 100+ compounds with general reference information and 27+ blend formulations; no evidence grading stated. https://apps.apple.com/us/app/id6758162412 2026-09-11
  26. An Ai Question Pack of 20 questions sold as an in-app purchase; no model provider named. https://apps.apple.com/us/app/id6758162412 2026-09-11
  27. Free to download; in-app purchases listed including Premium Lifetime at $34.99 and an Ai Question Pack (20 questions) at $4.99. https://apps.apple.com/us/app/id6758162412 2026-09-11
  28. Listed on the App Store under an individual seller rather than a company; no country stated. https://apps.apple.com/us/app/id6758162412 2026-09-11

Dosavy is not affiliated with, endorsed by or connected to any product named on this page. Their names and the links above are used only to identify the products being compared. This table is re-verified quarterly; if a claim here is out of date or wrong, email support@dosavy.com and it gets corrected rather than defended.

More comparisons: Shotsy alternative · Glapp alternative